Ortsgruppen-Überblick

Ortsgruppen

Bad Berneck
Vorsitz: Karlheinz Lauterbach
Gesees 11
95460 Bad Berneck
Telefon: (09273) 1736
Telefax: (0921) 552780
E-Mail: Karlheinz.Lauterbach@uni-bayreuth.de
Betzenstein-Plech
Vorsitz:  Norbert Schramm
Leupoldstein 59
91282 Betzenstein
Telefon: (09244) 9184
E-Mail: betzenstein@bund-naturschutz.de
Bindlach
Vorsitz: Reinhard Birkner
Allersdorfer Straße 12
95463 Bindlach
Telefon:  0170-5654684
E-Mail: reinhard-birkner@t-online.de
Creußen
Vorsitz: Marianne Abel
Am Alten Rathaus 3
95473 Creußen
Telefon: (09270) 5111
E-Mail: Marianne-Abel@gmx.de
Gefrees
Vorsitz:  Rainer Keller
Neunundneunzig Gärten 24 a
95445 Bayreuth
Telefon: (0921) 3448966
oder: 0176-39991527
E-Mail: keller@caritas-bayreuth.de

Goldkronach
Vorsitz: Sabine Göbel
Leisau 49
95497 Goldkronach
Telefon: (09273) 5010881
E-Mail: s.goebel@posteo.de

Heinersreuth
Vorsitz: Volkmar Klatt
Geschwister-Scholl-Straße  27
95500 Heinersreuth
Telefon: (0921) 41819
E-Mail:  volkmar.klatt@bnv-bamberg.de

Hollfeld
Vorsitz: Holger Hofmann
Badstraße 3
96142 Hollfeld
Telefon: (09274) 909500
E-Mail:  hhofmann@hitss.de

Hummelgau
Vorsitz:  Ulrike Dannecker
Wacholderweg 14
95503 Hummeltal
Telefon: (09201) 7531
E-Mail:  u.dannecker@online.de
Pegnitz
Vorsitz:  Thomas Knauber
Karl-Bröger-Straße 7
91257 Pegnitz
Telefon: (09241) 3055
E-Mail:   thomas.knauber@t-online.de
Speichersdorf
Vorsitz: Erich Porsch
Schlesienstraße 6
95469 Speichersdorf
Telefon: (09275) 1546
E-Mail: Erich.Porsch@t-online.de
Weidenberg
Vorsitz: Werner Müller
Hauptstraße 29
91289 Schnabelwaid
Telefon: (09270) 914396
E-Mail: woody.mueller@web.de

Ansprechpartner

Ahorntal
Ansprechpartnerin: Eva Thiele
Oberailsfeld 38
95491 Ahorntal
Telefon: (09242) 837
Telefax: (09242) 743379
E-Mail: Eva.Thiele@evathiele.de
Eckersdorf
Ansprechpartner: August Freymüller
Brunnenstraße 20
95488 Eckersdorf
Telefon: (0921) 31898
Telefax: (0921) 31898
E-Mail: Gustl.Freymueller@freenet.de

Autor: Lüers (Oktober 2017)


Autor: Gerhard Zeidler